Mind The Mind
A place where one can see the visual representation of the inside of my mind.
Home   ▲       ▲   Have you and Inquiry?

…to all the monsters in my nursery: May you never leave me alone.

(Source: amatesura, via amatesura)


Earthworm Jim. He’s out to rescue his bird.

Follow oldgamemags on Tumblr for more awesome scans from yesteryear!


World Premier Exclusive First Look!!!

Not So Groovy! & Alien Rebels by Mr. Flurry / Twitter

Part of 16Bit BRAWL art show, opening online 8pm GMT Friday, March 21st until May 2nd 2014, from Streets of Beige / Twitter.

Artwork and show zine will be available HERE. Full show info can be found HERE

TotallyLayouts has Tumblr Themes, Twitter Backgrounds, Facebook Covers, Tumblr Music Player and Tumblr Follower Counter